IASC Governing Board
The IASC Governing Board is comprised of ten voting members who serve a one calendar-year term.  Members are District Board Member appointees, the Provost of Itasca Community College, and the two superintendents currently serving as the Chair and Vice-Chair of the IASC Administrative Committee. The remaining superintendents serve as non-voting ex-officio members.

2017 Meeting Schedule

January 10, 2017

March 21, 2017

June 13, 2017

August 8, 2017

October 10, 2017

December 12, 2017


District Name Position
Deer River ISD 317 Sarah Bellefy Clerk
Floodwood ISD 698 Kandi Johnson  
Grand Rapids ISD 318 Pat Medure  
Greenway ISD 316 Bill Hoeft Vice Chair
Hill City ISD 2 Bambi Lange Treasurer
Itasca Community College Bart Johnson  
Nashwauk-Keewatin ISD 319 Barb Kalmi  
Northland Community Schools ISD 118 Terry Gross  
Chair, IASC Admin Committee Matt Grose Chair
Vice Chair, IASC Admin Committee Pat Rendle